Piazza del vino

If you like to spend a very romantic night with a nice girl or maybe just spend a night with some friend eating and drinking good wine, this is the right place for you. The ambient it’s wonderful, the wine incredible, only the best! in the middle of the restaurant you can find two “fountains”where you can tast 16 wine for each fountain. The food is of the first quality! I recommend you try it!

The price is not the cheapest, but it’s depend of what you eat and expecially what you drink!

The report cards of the pioneer of taste:

Location: 7.5
Reception: 8
Quality of food: 10
Quantity of food: 8.5
Price: 7

Contact:  0039 055.671404

Se volete trascorrere una serata molto romantica con una bella ragazza o solo passare una notte con alcuni amici a mangiare e bere buon vino, questo è il posto giusto per voi. L’ambiente è meraviglioso, il vino incredibile, viene offerto solo il meglio! nel bel mezzo del ristorante si possono trovare due “fontane” dove è possibile degustare 16 vini diversi per ogni fountana. Il cibo è di prima qualità! Vi consiglio di provarlo!

Il prezzo non è dei più economici, ma dipende da che cosa mangiate e soprattutto ciò che si beve!

Le pagelle del Pioniere del Buongusto:

Location: 7.5
Accoglienza: 8,5
Qualità del cibo: 10
Quantità del cibo: 8.5
Prezzo: 7

Contatti: 0039 055.671404

Published in: on maggio 26, 2012 at 7:18 pm  Comments (8)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://italiarestaurant.wordpress.com/2012/05/26/piazza-del-vino-13/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 commentiLascia un commento

  1. I am really happy to read this blog posts which contains tons of useful data, thanks for providing these statistics.

    • thank to you for your comment!
      i just try to share my experience to you all

  2. Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m
    thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring
    blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for newbie blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

    • I’m so sorry if your first comment was deleted, maybe it’s my fault, i dont’ remember.
      I don’t think to be the right person to give any suggestion. I can only say to you, to be yourself and use the blog to express your idea!
      thank for your comment.

  3. hello!,I love your writing so so much! percentage we be in contact
    more approximately your article on AOL? I require an expert in this house
    to solve my problem. Maybe that is you! Having a look ahead to look you.

  4. Wow! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Superb choice of colors!

  5. My brother recommended I might like this website. He was totally
    right. This post truly made my day. You can
    not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!


Lascia un commento

