Pizzeria Circolo ARCI – Mercatale di Vernio

That might screw it sound like the description of an ordinary pizzeria, one of many found in the famous ARCI in all the towns and villages in Tuscany. Behind the Pizza Club of ARCI Vernio, however, hides a secret, that of Potato Tortello. In this god-forsaken place, on the Tuscan Emilian Apennines, not far from Emilia Romagna, is one of the best places to eat real Potato Tortello (ravioli). I recommend it only for the ravioli, because in all honesty, the starters are not very special, the house wine is poor quality … but if you cling to eat with the ravioli, we realize that we enter into another dimension , Where the word “enough I’m full” expands over time, there are ravioli with meat sauce, tomato, mushrooms and wild boar … and for those who want to stay light can make a good portion of ravioli with butter and sage. Once I tried the second, wild boar and I must say it was done really well. In the small room you can also eat and watch the old ladies in the kitchen churning relentlessly ravioli!
Highly recommended for the true lover of Potato Tortello!
always necessary to book before you go, because there are so many places, but it is also the people especially on weekends becomes a feast of ravioli, and especially keep in mind that with a price that is between 15 and 20 € max. you will feel full as an egg!

The report cards of the Pioneer of Taste:

Location: 6
Hospitality: 6.5
Quality of food: 10
Quantity of food: 8.5
Price: 9.5

Contact:
Tel 0574.957466

Detta così potebbe sembrare la descrizione di una banale pizzeria, una delle tante presenti nei famosi circoli ARCI presenti in tutti i comuni e le frazioni del territorio Toscano. Dietro la Pizzeria del Circolo ARCI di Vernio si nasconde però un segreto, quello del tortello. In questo posto dimenticato da dio, sugli appennini Tosco Emiliani, a pochi chilometri dall’Emilia Romagna, si trova uno dei posti migliori per mangiare il vero tortello di patate. Io lo consiglio unicamente per i tortelli, perchè in tutta sincerità gli antipasti non sono granchè di particolare, il vino della casa è scarso di qualità…ma se attacchiamo a mangiare con i tortelli, ci rendiamo conto di entrare in un’altra dimensione, dove la parola “basta sono pieno” si dilata nel tempo; ci sono tortelli al ragù, al pomodoro, ai funghi e al cinghiale…e per chi vuole stare leggero si può fare una bella porzione di ravioli burro e salvia. Una volta provai anche il secondo, cinghiale in umido e devo dire che era fatto veramente bene. Nella sala piccola è possibile anche mangiare ed assistere alle anziane signore che in cucina sfornano tortelli senza sosta!!
Consigliatissimo per il vero amante del tortello di patata!!
conviene prenotare sempre prima di andare, perchè di posti ce ne sono tanti, ma è altrettanta la gente che soprattutto nel weekend si fa una scorpacciata di Tortelli; e soprattutto tenete presente che con un prezzo che si aggira tra i 15 e 20 euro max. vi sentirete pieni come un’uovo!!!

Le pagelle del Pioniere del Buongusto:

Location: 6
Accoglienza: 6,5
Qualità del cibo: 10
Quantità del cibo: 8,5
Prezzo: 9,5

Contatti:
Tel. 0574.957466

Questo slideshow richiede JavaScript.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://italiarestaurant.wordpress.com/2011/04/20/pizzeria-circolo-arci-mercatale-di-vernio/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

25 commentiLascia un commento

  1. This is a very good restaurant!!!

  2. Or public display, personalised wine labels for your next celebration or function.
    Traditionally for a wedding or any special day such as a birthday
    milestone or anniversary a keepsake for the guests is recognised as the perfect
    gesture to thank people for attending.

  3. Fine way of telling, and good post to take facts on the
    topic of my presentation subject, which i am going to convey in university.

  4. I’ve been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    • Thank you! i try to post some useful article to give to all of you my experience, and give my personal opinion about the restaurant that i personally taste!
      PoT

  5. Greate pieces. Keep writing such kind of info
    on your page. Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hello there, You have done an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this website.

  6. Prefer cherished your online site and additionally points.
    You must be phenomenal.
    Appreciate it with respect to creating this specific
    . i aspire to master further from you afterward.
    Wonderful job keeping your blog precise and therefore premium
    quality clear of pretty much any spam.

    You have any advice just for great world-wide-web site to help maintain this
    method with no fake?
    As well as any aspects the way to issue thanks to wonderful unsurpassed the same as your website?

    Sad for my esl🙂 it becomes don’t these own foreign language, i hope you’re allowed to notice

  7. If you find it a bit maddening to follow the daily fluctuations of the scale even though you are eating properly,
    pick three days of the week on which you will always weigh yourself
    (for example, Monday, Wednesday, and Friday). In fact, I always suggest to those overweight vegetarians to keep to a
    max of 4 pounds a week so you won’t suffer loose skin post weight loss. When you’re about to start on your weight loss plan, it’s a good idea to think about your end goal and chunk it down into smaller goals.

  8. This is often a terrific webpage, many thanks because of this.

    I needed to be able to yahoo and google to get diverse
    several hours to get the following location.
    I despise while when We search engines for article content in
    order to analysis I really normally get hold of worthless articles or blog posts along with very
    much unsolicited mail.
    A person surprisingly receive care connected with all the junk along
    with retain your websites clean up and excellent.
    Do i have any recommendations with regard to my own personal blog page?

  9. I’ve found a fantastic upsurge in my own backlinks and with some
    traffic also.

  10. Articles with first advice like yours are an uncommon occurrence.
    I loved how you used your own distinct composing design to generate you
    points clear.

  11. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently.
    I’m quite certain I will learn lots of new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

  12. Some times its a pain in the ass to read what people wrote but this web site is rattling user genial! .

  13. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did
    you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking
    to construct my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from.
    thanks a lot

  14. I am extremely inspired along with your writing skills and also with the format to your weblog.
    Is that this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Either way stay up the nice quality writing, it’s uncommon to peer
    a great blog like this one today..

  15. Υour mode ߋf telling аll іn this piece of writing
    is actսally nice, еveгy one ƅe able to աithout difficulty
    knoow іt, Ҭhanks a lot.

  16. Excellent blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost
    on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform
    like WordPress or go for a paid option? There
    are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed
    .. Any recommendations? Thank you!

  17. Hi there colleagues, its impressive piece of writing
    regarding teachingand fully defined, keep it up all the time.

  18. Heya i am fоr the first time here. I camе acroѕs thіs
    board ɑոd I find It rеally useul & іt helped mme
    out mսch. I hope tօ ggive somеthing back aոd helр otҺers like yоu aided me.

  19. I always spent my half an hour to read this web site’s articles every day along with a cup of coffee.

  20. It is such as you study my thoughts! You appear to learn a good deal close to this specific, such as you composed a e-book in it or anything. I’m sure which you could apply a few g. chemical. to be able to demand the material residence a bit, but rather than of which, that is definitely excellent website. A great examine. Let me absolutely come back.

  21. You undoubtedly allow it to be sound easy with the demonstration however locate this condition being actually a very important factor that we feel I’d personally hardly ever comprehend. It kind of feels also sophisticated and intensely large personally. I am excited about for your pursuing publish, We’ll try to purchase the dangle from it!

  22. I’m gone to tell my little brother, that he should also pay a quick visit this weblog on regular
    basis to take updated from most recent news.

  23. This website truly has all the information and facts I wanted about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.


Lascia un commento

