Trattoria Al Pozzo di Capalbio

March 18, 2011

La Trattoria Bruschetteria Al pozzo, located in the center of Capalbio, is a refined, intimate, with a few tables and the atmosphere very welcoming. In summer you can also eat outside in the small square for the exclusive use of the restaurant. The cuisine is typical of the Maremma, which offers a wide choice of dishes, all tasty and authentic, from homemade pasta to the excellent wild boar. Great selection of appetizers. La Trattoria Bruschetteria Al pozzo, located in the province of Grosseto Capalbio, also has a decent wine list and menus are at very competitive prices.

Wandering on the various websites that talk about restaurants, there is this description, which makes it a good idea of the place that you will find going to eat at this restaurant. Unlike the restaurant La Porta, “Al Pozzo” has smaller but more welcoming atmosphere. We have tested for dinner, again do not overdo it with the dishes, I must say that the quality of food has been shown to slightly higher. Without taking an appetizer we tasted boiled water (acqua cotta) (for those not familiar is a soup with vegetables, tomato, an egg and toast) and according to a simple grilled fillet with grilled vegetables and obviously, we had to test the dessert, which as always was done strictly in house with products produced in local farms. The house wine was not very good, but if you want to find a flaw. Recommended, for our experience, over the restaurant La Porta.

The report cards of the pioneer Taste:

Location: 9.5
Hospitality: 6.5
Quality of food: 8
Quantity of food: 7.5
Price: 7.5

Contact:
Tel 0564 896780

18 marzo 2011

La Trattoria Bruschetteria Al Pozzo, situata nel centro storico di Capalbio, è un ambiente curato, intimo, con pochi tavoli e dall’atmosfera molto accogliente. In estate vi è anche la possibilità di mangiare all’aperto nella piccola piazzetta ad uso esclusivo della trattoria. La cucina è tipica maremmana, che propone una vasta scelta di piatti, tutti gustosi e genuini, dalla pasta fatta a mano all’ottimo cinghiale alla cacciatora. Grande la scelta di antipasti. La Trattoria Bruschetteria Al Pozzo, situata a Capalbio in provincia di Grosseto, dispone inoltre di una discreta carta dei vini e propone menù a prezzi molto competitivi.

Girellando sui vari siti web che parlano di ristoranti, si trova questa descrizione, che rende bene l’idea del posto che troverete andando a mangiare in questa trattoria. A differenza del ristorante la Porta, “Al Pozzo” esibisce un’ambiente molto più piccolo ed accogliente. Noi lo abbiamo testato a cena, anche in questo caso senza esagerare con le portate, però devo dire che la qualità del cibo si è dimostrata leggermente superiore. Senza prendere antipasto abbiamo assaggiato un’acqua cotta, (che per chi non la conoscesse è una zuppa con verdure, pomodoro, un’uovo e pane abbrustolito) e di secondo un semplice filetto alla griglia con verdure grigliate; ovviamente non potevamo non testare il dessert, che come sempre era fatto rigorosamente in casa con prodotti prodotti nelle locali aziende agricole. Il vino della casa non era molto buono, ma questo se vogliamo trovargli una pecca. Consigliato, per la nostra esperienza più del ristorante la porta.

Le pagelle del Pioniere del Buongusto:

Location: 9,5
Accoglienza: 6,5
Qualità del cibo: 8
Quantità del cibo: 7,5
Prezzo: 7,5

Contatti:
Tel. 0564 896780

Published in: on marzo 20, 2011 at 2:38 pm  Comments (19)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://italiarestaurant.wordpress.com/2011/03/20/trattoria-al-pozzo-di-capalbio/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

19 commentiLascia un commento

  1. Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any
    trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due to no data backup.
    Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?

  2. I am extremely impressed together with your
    writing skills and also with the layout on
    your weblog. Is this a paid subject or did you modify it your self?
    Anyway keep up the excellent high quality writing, it is uncommon to look a great blog like this one these days.
    .

    • Hello friend, i’m so glad that you like my blog. the layout was made with a pic of my personal collection.

  3. Attractive component of content. I just stumbled upon
    your web site and in accession capital to say that
    I acquire in fact loved account your weblog posts. Any way I will be subscribing on your feeds or even I
    success you access constantly rapidly.

  4. Usually I don’t read post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very great article.

  5. I simply couldn’t leave your site before suggesting that I extremely
    loved the standard info an individual supply on your guests?
    Is going to be again steadily in order to investigate cross-check new posts

  6. Hello! I understand this is sort of off-topic however I needed to ask.
    Does building a well-established blog like yours require a lot of
    work? I’m completely new to operating a blog but I do write in my journal everyday.
    I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my own experience and views online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or
    tips for new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

  7. Howdy! This blog post could not be writtten aany better!
    Looking through thks post remines me of my previokus roommate!
    He continually kept preaching about this. I’ll forward
    this article to him. Pretgy sure he’s going to have a great read.
    I appreciate you for sharing!

  8. Thank you for the good writeup. It actually was a entertainment account it. Glance advanced to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we keep in touch?

  9. Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this write-up
    plus the rest of the site is very good.

  10. I will right away clutch your rss feed as I can not to find your
    e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you’ve any?

    Kindly permit me understand in order that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

  11. Hi there, the whole thing is going nicely here and ofcourse every one is
    sharing data, that’s really good, keep up writing.

  12. I do not even know how I stopped up right here, but I believved this publish was good.
    I don’t recognize who you’re but certainly you are going to a
    famous blogger when you are noot already. Cheers!

  13. Hey! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new apple iphone!
    Just wanted to say I love reading through your
    blog and look forward to all your posts!
    Keep up the superb work!

  14. home improvement

    Trattoria Al Pozzo di Capalbio | Italia Restaurant

  15. Hey there Google and yahoo operates well in my situation however your website is starting steadily which went on just about one minute to be
    able to load, I am not sure if it is my personal issue or your website problems.

    On the other hand thanks for publishing terrific article.
    I suppose this has been beneficial to plenty of people .
    I personally have to point out that you really have done excellent job with this plus wish to see
    further awesome stuff from you. To get additional knowledge from articles that you publish, I
    have saved this url.

  16. Hi Your main web site loads up incredibly slow in my situation, I don’t know who’s issue is that although facebook starts
    up relatively good. However thanks for publishing
    lovely blog post. Perhaps it has already been helpful to lots of
    people who arrived on this page. I am hoping I’ll be able
    to get a lot more remarkable things and I also should compliment your site simply
    by telling you have done incredible job. To get more knowledge
    through content that you post, I’ve saved the site.

  17. You should always limit your choice to your personal usage and
    should not be distracted by add on features available on other washing machines to cause and ensure that you stay within your budget and get the
    most appropriate product which corresponds to your requirements.

    In these days, the color and cry for the Earth is a lot more urgent.
    At the same time, the product, brand strength combined with
    the end edge so that marketing tools are concentrated on the terminal,
    eliminating the communication process is too long to end business innovation, the continuing
    impact of the consumer, so many new and exciting sales and corporate profits continue to grow rapidly.

  18. Aw, this was an incredibly nice post. Finding the time and actual effort to create a
    good article… but what can I say… I hesitate a lot
    and never manage to get anything done.


Lascia un commento

